top of page

Experience God’s Restorative Love Flowing More Freely In Your Life!

A month ago I was introduced to a new Spiritual Health Inventory, Soul Metrics, GPS Spiritual Health Inventory. I personally took the inventory and gained many new insights and awareness of my spiritual journey in my current stage of spiritual formation. Spiritual Intelligence greatly impacts our life and our spiritual journey.


"GPS define spiritual intelligence as the capacity to discern the movement of God both in ourselves and other people and to act lovingly out of this awareness. This capacity can be both measured and developed, and that development begins with measurement with the GPS Inventory. " Paul Burns ,creator of GPS


The inventory personally impacted my spiritual journey in a new way, and I wanted others to have access to this experience. So I trained to become a Certified GPS Coach to lead individuals in interpreting the 16 page in-depth report a person receives when they complete the inventory.


Begin today and take the next steps toward increase God's love flowing through you to others by Clicking Here and choosing one of the two options to complete the assessment.


30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page